i save you,you push me away

you save me, i thank you by making you a hug

whoever will save me

A propos psychadelikfox

je suis dynamique ,sympa,sensible,amical et social,j adore les félins,mon groupe de musique préféré Hollywood Undead je suis poète ma passion c'est la danse et le dessin
Cet article a été publié dans musique. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

2 commentaires pour

  1. Thom Hickey dit :

    Thanks for following The Immortal Jukebox. I hope you find lots to entertain you and maybe make some discoveries. Please feel free to comment. Good luck with your blog. Regards Thom.

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

